Friday, 26 February 2010

Councillors prior to INH

Another interesting fact that I discovered after our communication meeting this morning... Among those in our Province at present, besides Fr Lens, there were also Fr Johnson Moyalan, Fr Panampara Abraham, Fr Medabalimi Balaswamy, Fr Chinnappa Thomas in the Council of the undivided Bangalore (INK) Province at different times, till 1993... that's when Hyderabad Province was formed out of Bangalore Province.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...