Friday, 23 April 2010

New Councillors

So at last one of the surprise lists is out... that of the Councillors: Thathi as VP, Sojan as Economer (that's the most surprising by way of the names doing the round) and the rest as councillors: Frs James, Vatti Rayappa, Rayanna and Santiagu. Well an opportunity... utilised or not is their choice... hopefully!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...